School Board

Teaching our Youth of Today to be Leaders of Tomorrow

HLV School Board- left to right- Ryan Kupka, Beth Henning, Michael Kolesar, Dave Doran, Laura Blomme

The HLV Community School Board is responsible for establishing broad policy goals that align the operation of the school with its mission, providing fiduciary oversight of the school's operations, and supporting long-range strategic planning to ensure the HLV Community School's future.

Meetings are generally held the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 5:00 p.m.

President-Dave Doran

Vice-President-Ryan Kupka

Board Members: Michael Kolesar, Laura Blomme, Beth Henning.